SERVICE TIMES:


Saturday - 5:30pm

Sunday - 9:00am & 10:30am

OUR STAFF



Rick Wheeler - Senior Minister

rickw@southrockchristian.com


Rick Alspaw - Counseling Minister

rika@southrockchristian.com


Nick Pannone - Adult Education Minister

nickp@southrockchristian.com


Andy Jones - Student Minister

andyj@southrockchristian.com


Shonda Kooser - Kids Minister

shondak@southrockchristian.com


Cameron Wilson - Outreach Minister

cameronw@southrockchristian.com


Bryant Pittman - Worship Minister

bryantp@southrockchristian.com


Samuel O'Banion - Senior Adults Minister

samuelo@southrockchristian.com

OUR SUPPORT STAFF


Karen Iverson - Administrative Assistant

kareni@southrockchristian.com


Kellie Harrison - Administrative Assistant

kellieh@southrockchristian.com


Marla Neely - Administrative Assistant

marlan@southrockchristian.com


Rebecca Erickson - Little Kids Rock Coordinator

rebeccae@southrockchristian.com


Jake Jackson - Custodial Engineer

jakej@southrockchristian.com


Judy Keener - Custodial Engineer

judyk@southrockchristian.com


Chelsea Ratzlaff - Nursery Coordinator

chelsear@southrockchristian.com


Kassi McCabe - Administrative Assistant

kassim@southrockchristian.com


Kim Lake - Administrative Assistant

kiml@southrockchristian.com