SERVICE TIMES:


Sunday - 9:00am & 10:30am

OUR STAFF


Andy Jones

Lead Minister

andyj@southrockchristian.com


Nick Pannone

Adult Education Minister

nickp@southrockchristian.com


Rik Alspaw

Counseling Minister

rika@southrockchristian.com


Cameron Wilson

Outreach Minister

cameronw@southrockchristian.com


Bryant Pittman

Worship Minister

bryantp@southrockchristian.com


Samuel O'Banion

Generations Minister

samuelo@southrockchristian.com


Sarah Slayton

Kids Minister

sarahs@southrockchristian.com


OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Brandie Andregg

Receptionist/Office Admin

brandiea@southrockchristian.com


Kellie Harrison

Financial Admin

kellieh@southrockchristian.com


Marla Neely

KIDS Minister Admin

marlan@southrockchristian.com


Rebecca Erickson

Little Kids Rock Coordinator

rebeccae@southrockchristian.com


Kassi McCabe

Technology Admin

kassim@southrockchristian.com


Jake Jackson

Custodial Engineer


Jason Andregg

​​​​​​​Custodial Engineer


Mike Olmstead

Finance Chairman


Sandy Petersen

Kids Ministry Assistant


Traci Teachout

Kids Ministry Assistant


Tauni Raney

Assistant Finance Clerk


OUR ELDERS

Todd McKee

Chairman


Gary Renberger


Gary Cless


Matt Franke


Jesse Jackson