SERVICE TIMES:


Saturday - 5:30pm

Sunday - 9:00am & 10:30am

OUR STAFF


Rick Wheeler

Lead Minister

rickw@southrockchristian.com


Rik Alspaw

Counseling Minister

rika@southrockchristian.com


Nick Pannone

Adult Education Minister

nickp@southrockchristian.com


Shonda Kooser

Kids Minister

shondak@southrockchristian.com


Andy Jones

Student Minister

andyj@southrockchristian.com


Cameron Wilson

Outreach Minister

cameronw@southrockchristian.com


Bryant Pittman

Worship Minister

bryantp@southrockchristian.com


Samuel O'Banion

Senior Adults Minister

samuelo@southrockchristian.com


OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Karen Iverson

Lead Minister Admin

kareni@southrockchristian.com


Kellie Harrison

Financial Admin

kellieh@southrockchristian.com


Marla Neely

KIDS Minister Admin

marlan@southrockchristian.com


Rebecca Erickson

Little Kids Rock Coordinator

rebeccae@southrockchristian.com


Kassi McCabe

Student & Outreach Minister Admin

kassim@southrockchristian.com


Kim Lake

Adult & Worship Minister Admin

kiml@southrockchristian.com


Tina Sumpter

Lead Custodial Engineer

tinas@southrockchristian.com


Jake Jackson

Custodial Engineer


Sage Babcock

Custodial Engineer


Mike Olmstead

Finance Chairman


Sandy Petersen

Kids Ministry Assistant


Traci Teachout

Kids Ministry Assistant


OUR ELDERS

Bob McNamee


Todd McKee


Jesse Johnson


Matt Franke


Tim Bynum